Advisory Council Meet the Staff Message From the Principal PTO School Improvement Plan Supply List
Grade Levels Websites
Bus Driver Timesheets Teacher Online Tools
Prepay Lunch Reading Resources Student Insurance Websites



PK-1   Ms Ryan Morris 

K  Ms. Dawn Humphries                                                                                                                                                

1  Ms. Nora Lawrence

Ms. Maryann Fore                                                                                                                           

3  Ms. Staci Rhinehardt                                                                                                                                         

4  Ms. Joanna Piner                                             

5  Ms. Beth Gillikin

EC- Ms. Shirley Davis

Guidance: Mr. Joe Brake


Ms. Ashley Surfass  Health/ PE

Ms. Stephanie Goodwin  Reading

Ms. Jenna Frank      Music

Ms. Ada Bowers        Art                                     

Ms. Debbie Lewis  Technology

Ms. Dawn Simpson  MEDIA